The annual fee to enjoy the Agrónic App on each controller is 50 Euros (VAT not included). However, this can vary depending on the units:

Units from 1 to 3, the fee for each controller is 50 Euros.

Units from 4 to 6, the fee for each controller is 45 Euros.

Units from 7 to 10, the fee for each controller is 40 Euros.

Units from 11 to 25, the fee for each controller is 35 Euros.

Units from 26 to 50, the fee for each controller is 30 Euros.

Units from 51 onwards, the fee for each controller is 25 Euros.


For installers and user groups that manage a minimum of 25 controllers, Progrés offers the possibility of hosting the Agrónic App application in their servers, instead of using the Progrés servers.


The annual fee (VAT not included) to enjoy the Movistar SIM card that we include by default in our controllers with the GPRS link option is:


M2M Spain SIM card 50 MB without SMS - price 35 Euros

M2M Spain SIM card 50 MB with 20 SMS - price 60 Euros

M2M Other countries SIM card 25 MB without SMS - price 55 Euros

M2M Other countries SIM card 25 MB with 20 SMS - price 100 Euros


The other countries included are:

Afghanistan, Albania, Germany, Netherlands Antilles, Algeria, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bahrain, Belgium, Belarus, Burma, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, Cape Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Chile, China, Cyprus, Colombia, South Korea, Cote d'Ivoire, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Slovakia, Slovenia, United States of America, Estonia, Philippines, Finland, France, Gabon, Georgia , Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Iceland, Faroe Islands, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein , Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, New Zealand, Netherlands, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal , Puerto Rico, Qatar, United Kingdom, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Dominican Republic, Reunion, Rwanda, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Suriname, Thailand, Taiwan, Tanzania, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey , Ukraine, Uganda, Uruguay and Venezuela.


Consult conditions on 973 320 429.


(Prices subject to annual increase)